Seniors Advisory Group

The Seniors Advisory Group provides support and direction to the Seniors' Centre for Excellence program. Members include:

  • Deborah Whale, Chair (Mapleton)
  • Shirley Borges, Executive Director Minto-Mapleton Family Health Team (Minto-Mapleton)
  • Cathy Harrington, Executive Director, Community Care Concepts
  • Anne Marie Faulkner (Minto)
  • Mary Faye Burns (Minto)
  • Faye Craig (Wellington North)
  • Hans and Marilyn Faulkner (Wellington North)

For more information, please contact the Seniors' Centre for Excellence at 519-638-1000.

Get In Touch