TEXT_SIZE
[ Reset ]

Mapleton Meeting Dates

 

COUNCIL         
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 1:00 p.m. Regular Council Meeting 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 7:00 p.m. Regular Council Meeting 
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 1:00 p.m. Regular Council Meeting 
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:00 p.m. Regular Council Meeting 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 1:00 p.m. Regular Council Meeting
ZONING BY-LAW AMENDMENT APPLICATIONS  
COMPLETED APPLICATIONS
RECEIVED ON OR BEFORE THE
FOLLOWING DATE
PUBLIC MEETING DATE
TIME - 7:00 P.M.
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
MINOR VARIANCE APPLICATIONS       
COMPLETED APPLICATIONS
RECEIVED ON OR BEFORE THE
FOLLOWING DATE
PUBLIC MEETING DATE
TIME
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:00 p.m. 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:00 p.m.
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE
Monday, September 18, 2017 6:00 p.m. Township Office
PARKS AND RECREATION COMMITTEE     
Monday, September 11, 2017 6:00 p.m. PMD Arena Boardroom
Monday, October 16, 2017 6:00 p.m. PMD Arena Boardroom
Monday, December 11, 2017 6:00 p.m. PMD Arena Boardroom

Location: Council Chambers unless noted otherwise